NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: September 6th New Music Releases


Alcoholocaust – Necro Apocalipse Bestial (Helldprod Records) (Buy)

The Allman Brothers Band – Fillmore West ’71 (Buy)

Alluvion – The Secret’s Out (Self-Released) (Buy)

Black Sabbath – The Vinyl Collection 1970 – 1978 (Vinyl) (Rhino Records) (Buy)

Black Star Riders – Another State Of Grace (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

The Burning Tree – Pariah (Self-Released) (Buy)

Casket Robbery – The Ascension (Expanded Edition)(Buy)

Chrissie Hynde & The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble – Valve Bone Woe (Buy)

Cognizance – Malignant Dominion (Prosthetic Records) (Buy)

Cropsy – Maniac Carnage (Horror Pain Gore Death Productions) (Buy)

Miles Davis – Rubberband 2lp – Vinyl (Buy)

Death Cab For Cutie – The Blue Ep (Color Vinyl)(Buy)

Death – Live (Vinyl Set) (Relapse) (Buy)

The Dillinger Escape Plan – Option Paralysis – Newbury Comics Exclusive (Color Vinyl) (Buy)

Drugs Of Faith – Decay (Selfmadegod Records) (Buy)

Ecstatic Vision – Sonic Praise (Remastered) (Heavy Psych Sounds Records) (Buy)

Empty – Hope And The Loss Of It (Solid State Records) (Buy)

Foscor – Els Sepulcres Blancs (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Iggy Pop – Free (Buy)

Kayo Dot – Blasphemy (Prophecy Productions) (Buy)

Ministry – Filth Pig (Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl) (Buy)

The Modern Lovers – Live (Music On Vinyl) (Buy)

Omophagia – 646965 (Unique Leader) (Buy)

Original Soundtrack (OST) – Outlander Season 3 (MusiconVinyl) (Buy)

Reflex Machine – Interzone (Over the CounterCultureRecords) (Buy)

Senses Fail – From The Depths Of Dreams (Reissue) (Pure Noise Records) (Buy)

Klaus Schulze / Pete Namlook – The Dark Side Of The Moog Vol. 7(Musiconvinyl) (Buy)

Klaus Schulze / Pete Namlook – The Dark Side Of The Moog Vol. 8 (MusiconVinyl) (Buy)

Sleeping With Sirens – How It Feels To Be Lost (Sumerian Records) (Buy)

Lindsey Stirling – Artemis (Buy)

Slutvomit – Copulation Of Cloven Hooves. (Invictus Productions) (Buy)

Sonata Arctica – Talviyö (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

Soundgarden – Ultramega Ok – Newbury Comics Exclusive (Color Vinyl) (Buy)

Ten Years After – Naturaly Live (MusiconVinyl) (Buy)

Type O Negative – None More Negative (Vinyl Box Set) (Roadrunner/Run Out Groove) (Buy)

Vitriol – To Bathe From The Throat Of Cowardice (Century Media) (Buy)

Vokonis – Grasping Time (The Sign Records) (Buy)