NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: September 4th New Music Releases

Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


`68 – Love Ain’t Dead EP (Cooking Vinyl) (Buy)

All Them Witches – Nothing As The Ideal (New West Records) (Buy)

Bulb Archives – Volume 3 (3DOT Recordings) (Buy)

Code Orange – Under the Skin (Roadrunner Records) (Buy)

Cult Of Lilith – Mara (Metal Blade Records) (Buy)

Dead Lord – Surrender (Century Media) (Buy)

Deafkids & Petbrick – Deafbrick (Neurot Recordings/Rocket Recordings) (Buy)

Emperor – Wrath Of The Tyrant (Vinyl) (Spinefarm) (Buy)

En Minor – When The Cold Truth Has Worn Its Miserable Welcome Out (Housecore Records) (Buy)

Foretoken – Ruin (Prosthetic Records) (Buy)

Dunwich – Tail-Tied Hearts (Caligari) (Buy)

Dygora – Ghetto Spiritual EP (Self) (Buy)

Eave – Phantoms Made Permanent (Bindrune) (Buy)

The Glorious Dead – Into Lifeless Shrines (Bindrune) (Buy)

Goatcraft/Plutonian Shore – Split EP (Hessian Firm) (Buy)

(GFM) Gold, Frankincense & Myhrr – Operation Take Over EP (Self) (Buy)

Gourd – The Emptied Wastes (Cursed Monk) (Buy)

The Hawkins – Silence Is A Bomb (The Sign) (Buy)

Hell In The Club – Hell Of Fame (Frontiers) (Buy)

Helloween – 7 Sinners Re-Release (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

Helloween – Straight Out Of Hell Re-Release (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

Helloween – Unarmed Re-Release (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

Isotope – Isotope Compilation (Carbonized Records) (Buy)

Tom McKay – Hung By The Wings Of Fate (Self -Released) (Buy)

Oceans Of Slumber – Oceans Of Slumber (Century Media) (Buy)

Original Soundtrack –Various Artists – Sno Babies Soundtrack (Better Noise) (Buy)

Oxalate – Infatuating Sickness EP (HPGD) (Buy)

Perfect Plan – Time For A Miracle (Frontiers) (Buy)

Persekutor – Permanent Winter (Svart) (Buy)

The Pineapple Thief – Versions Of The Truth (Kscope) (Buy)

Polymoon – Caterpillars Of Creation (Svart) (Buy)

Serpent Omega – II (Icons Creating Evil Art) (Buy)

Vacant Eyes A Somber Preclusion of Being (Self-Released) (Buy)

Zakk Sabbath – Vertigo (Magnetic Eye Records) (Buy)