NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: September 20th New Music Releases




A Day To Remember – For Those Who Have Heart – Newbury Comics Exclusive (Color Vinyl) (Buy)

The Agonist – Orphans (Napalm) (Buy)

Allman Brothers – Fillmore East February 1970 – Newbury Comics Exclusive (ColorVinyl ) (Buy)

Blink-182 – Nine (Vinyl) (Buy)

Cameo – Collected (Music On Vinyl)(Buy)

Coffins – Beyond The Circular Demise (Relapse) (Buy)

Constant Elevation – Constant Elevation (Revelation Records)(Buy)

Cult Of Luna – A Dawn To Fear (Metal Blade Records)(Cult Of Luna – A Dawn To Fear)

Cult of Sorrow – Invocation of the Lucifer (Black Doomba Records) (Buy)

– Astral Death Cult (Lay Bare Recordings/Mercyful Tapes) (Buy)

Dream Theater – Distance Over Time (CD/Blu-Ray) (Buy)

Ecstatic Vision – For The Masses (Heavy Psych Sounds)(Buy)

Exhorder – Mourn The Southern Skies (Nuclear Blast Records)(Buy)

Fitz And The Tantrums – All The Feels (Buy)

Liam Gallagher – Why Me? Why Not. Deluxe Edition (Buy)

Ghost: Hello – The Sound of Color in Space (Self-Released) (Buy)

Hangman – One By One (Flatspot Records)(Buy)

Hembree and the Satan Sisters – F.Y.F. (Rusty Knuckles Music) (Buy)

Lindy-FeyHella – Seafarer (Van Records) (Buy)

Hellbent – ReBirth (Swimming With Sharks Records)(Buy)

Kobra And The Lotus – Evolution (Napalm Records)(Buy)

Magma – Zëss (Music On Vinyl)(Buy)

Melvins – The Maggot/The Bootlicker (Reissue)(Buy)

Motionless In White – When Love Met Destruction (Vinyl) (Craft Recordings)(Buy)

Monolord – No Comfort (Relapse Records) (Buy)

No One Knows What The Dead Think – No One Knows What The Dead Think (Willowtip)(Buy)

The Number Twelve Looks Like You – Wild Gods (Overlord Music)(Buy)

Serj Tankian – Elect The Dead Symphony (Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl)(Buy)

Snow Burial – Ostrava (Prosthetic Records)(Buy)

Robbie Robertson – Sinematic (Buy)

Michael Schenker Fest – Revelation (Buy)

Skyzoo / Pete Rock – Retropolitan (Buy)

Toto – 40 Tours Around The Sun (2CD) (Buy)

Tides From Nebula – From Voodoo To Zen (Long Branch Records)(Buy)

URN – Iron Will Of Power (Season Of Mist)(Buy)

Armin Van Buren – Intense (Music On Vinyl) (Buy)

Wolcensmen – Fire In The White Stone (Indie Recordings)(Buy)