New Music Friday Preview 1-27-23

Check out our preview of the new music coming out this week for new music Friday!

Anachronism – Meanders (Unorthodox Emanations)

…And Oceans – As In Gardens, So In Tombs (Season Of Mist)

Anzillu – Ex Nihilo (M-Theory Audio)

Arctic Rain – Unity (Frontiers stl)

Ashen Horde – Antimony (Transcending Obscurity)

Bragging Rights – The Dour (Self-Released)

Caravela Escarlate – III (Karisma Records)

Conjureth – The Parasitic Chambers (Memento Mori)

Critical Defiance – No Life Forms (Unspeakable Axe/Dying Victims)

Crowne – Operation Phoenix (Frontiers srl)

Daevar – Delirious Rites (The Lasting Dose)

Dead Will Walk – A New Day Of Dawning EP (Dawnbreed)

Die Oberherren – Die By My Hand (Svart Records)

Dismal – Via Entis (Aural Music)

Dokken – The Elektra Albums 1983-1987 Box Set (BMG)

Dust Prophet – One Last Look Upon The Sky (Self-Released)

Electric Mob – 2 Make U Cry & Dance (Frontiers srl)

Emarosa – The Sting (Out of Line Music)

Fågelle – Den Svenska Vreden Medication Time

Flidais – Pathogen (Self-Released)

Freeroad – Do What You Feel! (Dying Victims)

Giant Sleep – Grounded To The Sky (Czar Of Crickets)

Girish And The Chronicles – Back On Earth (Frontiers stl)

Girlschool – The School Report 1978-2008 (HNE)

Grief Symposium – …In The Absence of Light (Churchroad Records)

Heavy Blanket – Moon (Outer Battery)

Hellproof – Supernova (Self-Released)

Holocaust – Heavy Metal Mania: The Complete Recordings Volume 1 – 1980-1984 (HNE)

Inherits The Void – The Impending Fall Of The Stars (Avantgarde Music)

Killer – Hellfire (The Best Of Killer) (HNE)

King Kraken – MCLXXX (Self-Released)

Knogjarn – Mera Bedövning EP (Indie Recordings)

Liv Sin – Kali Yuga (Mighty Music)

Love Gang – Meanstreak (Heavy Psych Sounds)

Magic Opera – Battle Of Ice (Self-Released)

Malice Divine – Everlasting Ascendancy (Self-Released)

Malleus – The Fires Of Heaven (Armageddon Label)

Mask Of Prospero – Hiraeth (ViciSolum)

Methane – Kill It With Fire (Self-Released)

Mono Inc. – Ravenblack (NoCut)

New Miserable Experience – Philosophy On Pessimism (Translation Loss)

Obelyskkh – Ultimate Grace Of God (Exile On Mainstream)

Ominous Scriptures – Rituals Of Mass Self-Released-Ignition (Willowtip Records)

Oozing Wound – We Cater To Cowards (Thrill Jockey)

Pelican – City Of Echoes Re-Release (Thrill Jockey)

Phoebus The Knight – Ferrum Fero Ferro Feror (Renaissance)

Raum Kingdom – Monarch (Argonauta Records)

Ravenlight – Immemorial (Self-Released)

Rigor Sardonicus – Praeparet Bellum (Memento Mori)

Ronnie Romero – Raised On Heavy Radio (Frontiers srl)

Sarkasm – As Empires Decay (Xtreem)

Schavot – Kronieken uit de nevel (Void Wanderer/War)

Seer Of The Void – Mantra Monolith (Venerate)

Sequestrum – Pickled Preservation (Extremely Rotten)

Serotonin Syndrome – Seed Of Mankind (Self-Released)

Seven Doors – Feast Of The Repulsive Dead (Redefining Darkness)

Soen – Cognitive Re-Release (Silver Lining)

Soen – Tellurian Re-Release (Silver Lining)

Sonic Poison – Eruption (Me Sajo Un Ojo/Pulverised)

Steve Vai – Vai/Gash (Mascot Label Group)

Superterrestrial – The Fathomless Decay (Self-Released)

Suasion – The Infinite (Atomic Fire Records)

The Tangent – Pyramids, STars & Other Stories: The Tangent Live Recordings 2004-2017 (InsideOutMusic)

Third Eye – Vengeance Fulfilled (Animated Insanity)

Torso – A Crash Course In Terror (APF Records)

Uranium – An Exacting Punishment (Sentient Ruin)

Uriah Heep – Chaos & Colour (Silver Lining Music)

The World Is Quiet Here – Son (Silent Pendulum)


💻 Omar Cordy​​

🎤 Micaela Superstar

🎵 Fahad Syed​​


▵ PODCAST ▵ (Listen on Spotify, Apple Podcast, Anchor)

👉 Ghost Cult Magazine Podcast