NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: October 16th, 2020 New Music Releases

Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


AntiMozdeBeast – AntiMozdeBeast II (Self-Released) (Buy)

Benediction – Scriptures (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

Bulb – Electronic (3DOT) (Buy)

False Gods – No Symmetry…Only Disillusion (Seeing Red) (Buy)

Falset – We Follow Or Lead The Way (Self-Released) (Buy)

Foul Body Autopsy – Consumed By Black Thoughts (Self-Released) (Buy)

Goratory – Sour Grapes (Everlasting Spew) (Buy)

Grim Reaper Ride – Hellbilly Back To Underground (Wormholedeath) (Buy)

H-Block X – Fly Eyes (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Henrik Palm – Poverty Metal (Svart) (Buy)

History – History (The Flenser) (Buy)

Infera Bruo – Rites Of The Nameless (Prosthetic Records ) (Buy)

JeGong – I (Pelagic Records) (Buy)

Lord Almighty – Wither (Self-Released) (Buy)

Lost Symphony – Chapter II (Self-Released) (Buy)


Molassess – Through The Hollow (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Moonlow – Who Are You? (Trepanation Records) (Buy

Mr. Bison – Seaward (Ripple Music) (Buy)

Pure Reason Revolution – The Dark Third Re-Release (InsideOut) (Buy)

Silvera – Edge Of The World (Mighty Music) (Buy)

Skalmold – 10 Year Anniversary: Live In Reykjavik (Napalm Records) (Buy)

Spirit Adrift – Enlightened In Eternity (20 Buck Spin) (Buy)

The Struts – Strange Days (Interscope Records) (Buy)

Throane – Une Balle Dans Le Pied EP (Debemur Morti) (Buy)

T-Rex Marathon – Days Without Incident (Self-Released) (Buy)

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown – Pressure (Snakefarm) (Buy)

Wayfarer – A Romance With Violence (Profound Lore)  (Buy)