NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: November 19th New Music Releases

Purchase and Stream all the New Music released today

Aephanemer – A Dream Of Wilderness (Napalm Records) (Buy)

Apostle Of Solitude – When The Darkness Goes (Cruz Del Sur) (Buy)

Black Coast – Outworld (Blood Blast) (Buy)

Cherokee – Blood & Gold (Dying Victims) (Buy)

Christian Death – The Wind Kissed Pictures Re-Release (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Confusion Master – Haunted (Exile On Mainstream) (Buy)

Converge – Bloodmoon: I (Epitaph Records) (Buy)

Crooked Shapes – Crooked Shapes (Self-Released) (Buy)

The Darkness – Motorheart (Cooking Vinyl) (Buy)

Daxma – Unmarked Boxes (Blues Funeral Records) (Buy)

Der Weg Einer Freiheit – Noktvrn (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Destructo – Demonic Possession (Dying Victims) (Buy)

Dream Unending – Tide Turns Eternal (20 Buck Spin) (Buy)

E-Force – Mindbender (Mighty Music) (Buy)

Exodus – Persona Non Grata (Nuclear Blast Records) (Buy)

Hearts & Hand Grenades – Between The Lines (Eclipse Records) (Buy)

Khemmis – Deceiver (Nuclear Blast Records) (Buy)

KISS – Destroyer Super Deluxe Edition (UMe) (Buy)

Massive Charge – For Those We Hate (Music) (Buy)

Me And That Man – New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 2 (Napalm Records) (Buy)

Obscura – A Valediction (Nuclear Blast Records) (Buy)

Pathology – The Everlasting Plague (Nuclear Blast Records) (Buy)

Sabaton – The Great Show -The 20th Anniversary Show, Blu-ray/Boxed Set (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

Stillbirth – Strain Of Gods EP (Unique Leader Records) (Buy)

Swallow The Sun – Moonflowers (Century Media Records) (Buy)

Temperance – Diamanti (Napalm Records) (Buy)

Tower – Shock To The System (Cruz Del Sur) (Buy)

Vaulted – Left In Despair (Self-Released) (Buy)

Volumes – Happier? (Fearless Records) (Buy)

Vrsty – Welcome Home (Spinefarm Records) (Buy)

W.E.B. – Colosseum (Metal Blade Records) (Buy)