NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: May 1st New Music Releases

Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


Abrams – Modern Ways (Sailor) (Buy)

Aether Realm – Redneck Vikings From Hell (Napalm Records) (Buy)

An Autumn For Crippled Children – All Fell Silent, Everything Went Quiet (Prosthetic Records)(Buy)

Blended Brew – Shove It Down (Mighty Music)(Buy)

Boston Manor – Glue (Pure Noise) (Buy)

Dead Lakes – Language (SharpTone Records) (Buy)

Death – Non:Analog – On:Stage Series – Tijuana 10-06-1990 (Relapse Records) (Buy)

Deepshade – Soul Divider (Self-Released) (Buy)

Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats – UNLOCKED (Instrumentals)(Buy)

Diamanda Galás – The Litanies of Satan (Reissue)(Buy)

Dramarama – Color TV(Buy)

Golden Ashes – In The Lugubrious Silence Of Eternal Night (Oaken Palace Records) (Buy)

Havok – V (Century Media) (Buy)

Hatchets For Hands – Cabaret of Decay (Buy)

Kurnugia – Forlorn And Forsaken (Memento Mori) (Buy)

Mike Tramp – Second Time Around (Target) (Buy)

Monolith – Lord Conspirator (MMD) (Buy)

Orange Goblin – Rough & Ready, Live & Loud (N/A) (Buy)

River Cult – Chilling Effect (Tee Pee) (Buy)

Shatter Brain – Pitchfork Justice (Wormhole Death) (Buy)

The Sonic Dawn – Enter The Mirage (Heavy Psych Records) (Buy)

Umbra Vitae – Shadow Of Life (Deathwish Inc.) (Buy)

Vader – Solitude In Madness (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

Various Artists – Really Bad Music For Really Bad People: The Cramps As Heard Through The Meat Grinder Of Three One G (Three One G Records) (Buy)

Witchkiss -Transformation (Self-Released) (Buy)

Witches Hammer – Damnation Is My Salvation (Nuclear War Now!) (Buy)