NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: March 20th New Music Releases

Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


The Acacia Strain – “E” EP (Rise Records) (Buy)

Art Of Shock – Dark Angeles (Century Media) (Buy)

Cancer Bats – Bears, Mayors, Scraps & Bones (10th Anniversary Edition) (Bat Skull Records) (Buy)

Chet Atkins & Mark Knopfler – Neck and Neck (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Constrict – No Eden (Flatspot Records) (Buy)

Def Leppard – High N Dry (Remastered) (Island Records) (Buy)

Def Leppard – On Through The Night (Remastered) (Island Records) (Buy)

Def Leppard – The Early Years 79-81 (UMe/Virgin) (Buy)

Dio – Angry Machines (Deluxe Edition) (BMG/Niji Entertainment) (Buy)

Dio – Killing The Dragon (Deluxe Edition) (BMG/Niji Entertainment) (Buy)

Dio – Magica (Deluxe Edition) (BMG/Niji Entertainment) (Buy)

Dio – Master Of The Moon (Deluxe Edition) (BMG/Niji Entertainment) (Buy)

Dozer – Call It Conspiracy Re-Release (Heavy Psych Sounds) (Buy)

Dozer – Madre De Dios Re-Release (Heavy Psych Sounds) (Buy)

Roger Eno & Brian Eno – Mixing Colours (Buy)

Fool’s Ghost – Dark Woven Light (Prosthetic Records) (Buy)

Gouge Away – Consider (7″) (Deathwish Inc.) (Buy)

Hammer Of The Sky – Aarni (Inverse Records) (Buy)

Heaven Shall Burn – Of Truth And Sacrifice (Century Media) (Buy)

Helen Money – Atomic (Thrill Jockey) (Buy)

Helion – The Great Fall (Revalve) (Buy)

Hemotoxin – Restructure The Molded Mind (Unspeakable Axe) (Buy)

High Tone Son Of A Bitch – Lifecycles: EPs of HTSOB (Tee Pee) (Buy)

Hyborian – Volume II (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

King Buffalo – Dead Star (N/A) (Buy)

Adam Lambert — Velvet (Buy)

Gordon Lightfoot — SOLO (Buy)

Lamb of God – Wrath (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Lucifer – Lucifer III (Century Media) (Buy)

Master Boot Record – Floppy Disk Overdrive (Metal Blade Records) (Buy)

Medico Peste ב :The Black Bile (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Moaning – Uneasy Laughter (Sub-Pop) (Buy)

Myrkur – Folkesange (Relapse) (Buy)

Nite Darkness – Silence Mirror Flame (Creator-Destructor Records) (Buy)

The Number Twelve Looks Like You – Wild Gods (Instrumentals) (Overlord Music) (Buy)

O Zorn! – Your Killer (Seeing Red Records) (/your-killer)

Porn – No Monsters In God’s Eyes: Act III (Self-Released) (Buy)

Sea Wolf — Through a Dark Wood (Buy)

Sky Valley Mistress – Faithless Rituals (New Heavy Sounds) (Buy)

Soliloquium – Things We Leave Behind (Naturmacht) (Buy)

Solipsism – Trhliny v (ne)skutočnosti (Sun & Moon) (Buy)

Sons Of Disaster – Cursed (Mottow Soundz) (Buy)

Matthew Sweet – 100% Fun (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Taake/Whoredom Rife – Pakt Split EP (Terratur Possessions) (Buy)

Tower of Power — Step Up (Buy)

The Weekend – After Hours (Buy)

Wheatus – Wheatus (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

White Stones – Kuarahy (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)