NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: June 21st New Music Releases

Check out all of today’s new releases in the music world!


234 x 60

Accept – Metal Heart (Vinyl) (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Anup Sastry – Illuminate (Self-Released)(Buy)

Beauty In Chaos – Beauty Re-Envisioned (Self-Released)(Buy)

Bokassa – Crimson Riders (Kings Of Stonerpunk Records) (Buy)

Def Leppard – Volume 2 (Island Records) (Buy)

Dog Fashion Disco – Committed To A Bright Future (Re-Recorded) (Razor To Wrist) (Buy)

Electric Frankenstein – How To Make A Monster (20th Anniversary Edition) (Victory Records) (Buy)

Fever333 – Strength in Numb333rs (Pink Vinyl) (333 Wreckords Crew/Roadrunner Records) (Buy)

Gorilla – Treecreeper (Heavy Psych Sounds Records) (Buy)

Gygax – High Fantasy (Creator-Destructor Records) (Buy)

(hed)p.e. – Stampede (Pavement Music) (Buy)

High Tone Son of a Bitch – Death of a new Day/Eye In the Sky (Self-Released) (Buy)

Hive – Night Cats (Horror Pain Gore Death Productions) (Buy)

The Hollywood Vampires – Rise (earMUSIC) (Buy)

Howling Sycamore – Seven Pathways To Annihilation (Prosthetic Records) (Buy)

Lightning Born – Lightning Born (Ripple Music) (Buy)

The Meads Of Asphodel – Running Out Of Time Doing Nothing (Godreah Records) (Buy)

Memoriam – Requiem For Mankind (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

Ministry – The Land Of Rape And Honey (Vinyl) (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Moonlight Haze – De Rerum Natura (Scarlet Records) (Buy)

Organectomy – Existential Disconnect (Unique Leader) (Buy)

<PIG> – CANDY (Armalyte Industries) (Buy)

Silverchair – Frogstomp (Vinyl) (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Slough Feg – New Organon (Buy)

St. Pierre Snake Invasion – Caprise Enchante (Self-Released) (Buy)

Superstition – The Anatomy of Unholy Transformation (20 Buck Spin) (Buy)