NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: July 3rd New Music Releases

Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


A.A. Williams – Forever Blue (Bella Union) (Buy)

Accept – Hot & Slow – Classics, Rock ‘n’ Ballads (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

American Arson – A Line In The Sand (Facedown Records) (Buy)

Aretha Franklin – Aretha (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Bill Evans Trio – Portrait In Jazz Exclusive Lp (Color Vinyl) (Newbury Comics) (Buy)

Bill Evans Trio -Waltz For Debby Exclusive LP (Color Vinyl) (Newbury Comics) (Buy)

Bismuth/ Vile Creature – In Tenbris Rex (Buy)

Black Sabbath – The End (Vinyl) (Eagle Rock Entertainment) (Buy)

Boris – NO (Self-Released) (Buy)

Bury Tomorrow – Cannibal (Music For Nations/Sony Music) (Buy)

Deeper Graves – Open Roads (Buy)

Disasterpeace – Soundtrack – It Follows Exclusive LP (Color Vinyl) (Newbury Comics) (Buy)

Ennio Morricone – Psycho (Deluxe, Translucent Red) (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Geinoh Yamashirogumi – Soundtrack – Akira Exclusive 2LP (Color Vinyl) (Newbury Comics) (Buy)

Gramma Vedetta – A.C.I.D. Compliant (Buy)

Jesu – Never (Avalanche Recordings) (Buy)

Leprous – Coal (Vinyl) (InsideOut Music) (Buy)

Leprous – The Congregation (Vinyl) (InsideOut Music) (Buy)

Mora Prokaza – By Chance (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Omar Rodríguez-López – The Clouds Hill Tapes: Pt. II (Clouds Hill) (Buy)

Original Soundtrack – Das Boot (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Paul Weller – On Sunset (Buy)

The Paul Butterfield Blues Band – The Paul Butterfield Blues Band (MusicOnVinyl) (Buy)

Phoxjaw – Royal Swan (Hassle Records) (Buy)

Post Malone – RSD 3” Exclusive Mini Vinyls (Buy)

Willie Nelson First Rose Of Spring (Buy)