NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: July 24th New Music Releases

Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


The Acacia Strain – Slow Decay (Rise Records) (Buy)

Bedsore – Hypnagogic Hallucinations (20 Buck Spin) (Buy)

Blackballed – Elephant In The Room (Metalville Records) (Buy)

Bulb Archives: Volume 5 (3DOT Recordings) (Buy)

Corrosion Of Conformity – Wiseblood (Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl) (Buy)

Defeated Sanity – The Sanguinary Impetus (Willowtip Records) (Buy)

Gaerea – Limbo (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Gosta Berlings Saga – Konkret Musik (InsideOut) (Buy)

Haken – Virus (InsideOut) (Buy)

Haxan – White Noise (Self) (Buy)

In Flames – Clayman 2020 (Nuclear Blast) (Buy)

In Mourning– Monolith (Reissue) (Agonia Records) (Buy)

Incubus – Make Yourself (Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl) (Buy)

Irepress – Samus Octology (Vinyl) (Translation Loss) (Buy)

Japandroids – Celebration Rock – Newbury Comics Exclusive (Color) (Buy)

Judicator – Let There Be Nothing (Prosthetic Records) (Buy)

Let Us Prey – Virtues of The Vicious (M-Theory/Salem Rose Music (Buy)

Morse, Portnoy, George – Cov3r To Cov3r (InsideOut) (Buy)

Morse, Portnoy, George – Cover To Cover Anthology (Vol 1-3) (InsideOut) (Buy)

Napalm Death – Smear Campaign (Vinyl) (Century Media) (Buy) (Buy)

Napalm Death – Time Waits For No Slave (Vinyl) (Century Media) (Buy)

Neck Deep – All Distortions Are Intentional – Newbury Comics Exclusive (Color #1) (Buy)

Neck Deep – All Distortions Are Intentional – Newbury Comics Exclusive (Color #2) (Buy)

Omar Rodríguez-López– The Clouds Hill Tapes: Pt. III (Clouds Hill) (Buy)

Pj Harvey – Dry Vinyl Reissue(Buy)

Pj Harvey – Dry – Demos Vinyl – Reissue (Buy)

Ruin – Plague Transmissions: Vol. 2 (Horror Pain Gore Death Productions) (Buy)

Elliott Smith – New Moon – Newbury Comics Exclusive (Color) (Buy)

Elliott Smith – Roman Candle – Newbury Comics Exclusive (Color) (Buy)

Spoon – Soft Effects (Vinyl) (Buy)

Spoon – Telephono (Vinyl) (Buy)

Stonebirds – Collapse and Fail (Ripple Music) (Buy)

Valkyrie – Fear (Relapse Records) (Buy)