NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: July 1st New Music Releases

Purchase and Stream all the New Music released today


Am Himmel – As Eternal As The Starless Kingdom Of Sorrow (Burning World Records) (Buy)

Animalize – Meat We’re Made Of (Dying Victims)(Buy)

August Burns Red – White Washed & Composure (ABR Records) (Buy)

Battlegrave – Cavernous Depths (Bitter Loss)(Buy)

Between The Killings – The Killing Quartet Vol. 1 – Reflection Of Murder (ComatoseRecords)(Buy)

Beyond The Catacombs – Fatal Error (Grind To Death)(Buy)

Bleeding Through – Rage EP (SharpTone Records) (Buy)

– Praise Armageddonism (Hassle Records)(Buy)

Boss Keloid – Family The Smiling Thrush: Live At Foel Studio (Ripple Music)(Buy)

Chaos Engine Research – Faces (Metal Scrap)(Buy)

The Chronicles Of Manimal And Samara – Trust No Leaders (Self-Released)(Buy)

Conjurer – Pathos (Nuclear Blast Records)(Buy)

Days In The Abyss – Here Forever (Self – Released)(Buy)

Deadly Circus Fire – Extinction (Self-Released)(Buy)

Derek Sherinian – Vortex (InsideOut Music)(Buy)

Downfall – Behind The Curtain (Daze & Triple B Records)(Buy)

Flames – Resurgence (No Remorse)(Buy)

Goatriders – Traveler (Majestic Mountain)(Buy)

Greg Puciato – Mirrorcell (Federal Prisoner)(Buy)

Haunt – Windows Of Your Heart (Iron Grip/Church Records)(Buy)

Hellfire Deathcult – Al Nombre De La Muerte (Helter Skelter/Regain Records)(Buy)

Holy Dragons – Jörmungandr – The Serpent of the World (Pitch Black)(Buy)

Horizon Ignited – Towards The Dying Lands (Nuclear Blast Records)(Buy)

Hulder – The Eternal Fanfare EP (20 Buck Spin)(Buy)

Impossible Color – Dead Leaves (Trepnation Records)(Buy)

In Nothingness – Black Sun Funeral (Personal Records)(Buy)

Ironflame – Where Madness Dwells (High Roller Records)(Buy)

Ironhawk – Ritual Of The War Path (Dying Victims) (Buy)

Kings Never Die – The Good Times And The Bad EP (Fast Break! Records)(Buy)

Leslie Ripp – The Riddle Of Steel (Sliptrick Records)(Buy)

A Lie Nation – Sociopathology (Inverse Records)(Buy)

Lord Vigo – We Shall Overcome (High Roller Records)(Buy)

Marraskuun Lapset – Lauluja Elämässä Eksyneille EP (Inverse Records)(Buy)

Massacre – Mythos EP (Nuclear Blast Records)(Buy)

Mexicoma – Kalpa (Majestic Mountain)(Buy)

Municipal Waste – Electrified Brain (Nuclear Blast Records)(Buy)

Necrophobic – Satanic Blasphemies Re-Release (Century Media Records)(Buy)

Ophidian Forest – Tales Of Doom And Ignorance (Subcontinental Extreme)(Buy)

Orcus O Dis – Post Mortem EP (Self-Released)(Buy)

Orthodox – Proceed (Alone Records)(Buy)

Patriarchs In Black – Reach For The Scars (MDD Records)(Buy)

Protector – Excessive Outburst Of Depravity (High Roller Records)(Buy)

Puscifer- Bullet Train To Iowa / The Underwhelming (Puscifer LLC/ The Alchemy Recordings) (Buy)

Randy Holden – Population III (RidingEasy Records)(Buy)

Righteous Fool – Righteous Fool (Ripple Music)(Buy)

Sacral Night – La Diademe D’Argent (No Remorse)(Buy)

Saint Asonia – Introvert EP (Spinefarm Records)(Buy)

Shinedown – Planet Zero (Atlantic Records)(Buy)

Spectral Darkwave – Live Fire Exorcise (Occidental Records)(Buy)

Spiralist – Eternal Recurrence (Trepnation Records)(Buy)

Stiu Nu Stiu – New Sun (Heavy Psych Sounds)(Buy)

Superheist MMXX (Black Mountain Music/MGM) (Buy)

Thirteen Goats – Servants Of The Outer Dark (Self-Released)(Buy)

Thun – II (Eat Lead And Die Music) (Buy)




This post contains affiliate links. Ghost Cult makes a small commission on a sale.