NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: July 10th 2020 New Music Releases

Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


Aseitas – False Peace (Translation Loss Records)  (Buy)

Bloody Heels – Ignite The Sky – (Frontiers – Srl)  (Buy)

Blue Öyster Cult – Fire Of Unknown Origin (MusicOnVinyl)  (Buy)

Blut Aus Nord  – Memoria Vetusta II – Dialogue With The Stars (Vinyl) (Spinefarm) (Buy)

Blut Aus Nord   – The Work Which Transforms God (Vinyl) (Spinefarm)(Buy)

Blut Aus Nord  – Ultima Thulée (Vinyl) (Spinefarm)  (Buy)

Bulb  – Archives: Volume 6 (3DOT Recordings) (Buy)

Crown The Empire  –  07102010 (Rise Records) (Buy)

Dance Gavin Dance – Afterburner – (Buy)

Disturbed  – The Sickness (Vinyl) (Reprise Records)  (Buy)

Earth Crisis  – Salvation Of Innocents (Vinyl) (Spinefarm)  (Buy)

Ensiferum  – Thalassic (Metal Blade Records)  (Buy)

Enslaved –  “Jettegryta” (Digital Single) (Nuclear Blast/By Norse)   (Buy)

Enuff Z’Nuff  – Generation Brainwashed (Frontiers Music s.r.l.)  (Buy)

Greg Puciato –  “Do You Need Me to Remind You?” (single) (Federal Prisoner) (Buy)

The HU  – The Gereg (Deluxe Edition) (Better Noise Music)   (Buy)

Inter Arma   – Garbers Days Revisited (Relapse Records)  (Buy)

Kiko Loureiro  – Open Source (Kiko Loureiro) (Buy)

Mike Shinoda – Dropped Frames Vol 1(Buy)

Nina Simone / Dj Maestro – Little Girl Blue Remixed  (MusicOnVinyl)  (Buy)

Original Soundtrack – The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty (Theodore Shapiro, José Gonzãles) (MusicOnVinyl)  (Buy)

Polkadot Cadaver  – Purgatory Dance Party (Re-Recorded) (Razor To Wrist Records)  (Buy)

Sail UK – Mannequin (single)  (Buy)

Sharptooth  – Transitional Forms (Pure Noise Records)  (Buy)

Skeleton  – Skeleton (20 Buck Spin)  (Buy)

Son Volt – Trace  (MusicOnVinyl)  (Buy)

Static-X  – Project Regeneration Vol. 1 (Otsego Entertainment Group)  (Buy)

Tangerine Dream – Destination Berlin  (MusicOnVinyl)  (Buy)

Vangelis – Beaubourg  (MusicOnVinyl)  (Buy)

Voivod – The End Of Dormancy (Century Media)  (Buy)

Voyager – Ghost Mile (Reissue) (Season Of Mist) (Buy)