NEW MUSIC FRIDAY: February 21st New Music Releases


Purchase And Stream All The New Music Released Today!


14 North – What Is The Feeling (Pavement) (Buy)

The Amity Affliction – Everyone Loves You…Once You Leave Them (Pure Noise Records) (Buy)

Asylence – Eulogy of Man (Self-Released) (Buy)

Beat City Tubeworks – Top Rock (The Sign Records) (Buy)

Biff Byford -School Of Hard Knocks (Silver Lining) (Buy)

Cam Bird – The Devil’s Hands (Self-Released) (Buy)

Demons & Wizards – III (Century Media) (Buy)

Discharge – Protest And Survive: The Anthology (BMG) (Buy)

Downcast – Tell Me I’m Alive (Three One G) (Buy)

Framing Hanley – Envy (Thermal) (Buy)

Funeral Cult – Possession Done EP (Lusitanian) (Buy)

Gateway To Selfdestruction – Sanctus: Mater: Scortum (Northern Silence) (Buy)

Great White – Stage Re-Release (Cleopatra) (Buy)

Greg Dulli – Random Desire (Buy)

Grimes – Miss Anthropocene (Buy)

Horseneck – Fever Dream (N/A) (Buy)

Incubus – Light Grenades (Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl) (Buy)

Incubus – S.C.I.E.N.C.E. (Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl) (Buy)

Invocation – Attunement To Death (Iron Bonehead Productions) (Buy)

Don Jamieson – Denim And Laughter (Metal Blade) (Buy)

Sonny Landreth – Blacktop Run (Provouge Records/Mascot Label Group) (Buy)

Lowrider – Refractions (Blues Funeral) (Buy)

Metal Church – The Human Factor (Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl) (Buy)

Pat Metheny – From This Place (Buy)

Miles Davis – Soundtrack – Birth Of The Cool: Music From And Inspired By The Film (Buy)

Mondo Generator – Fuck It (Heavy Psych Sounds) (Buy)

Mourir – Animal Bouffe Animal (Throatruiner) (Buy)

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Sinister Whisperz III: The Rykodisc Years (SleazeBox) (Buy)

Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man (Picture Disc – Vinyl) (Epic Records) (Buy)

Polaris – The Death Of Me (SharpTone Records) (Buy)

Raspberry Bulbs – Before The Age Of Mirrors (Relapse Records) (Buy)

Reflections – Willow (N/A) (Buy)

Sightless Pit – Grave Of A Dog (Thrill Jockey Records) (Buy)

Stephen Lacy Sullivan – Portion In the Sky (Buy)

Throne Of Iron – Adventure One (No Remorse) (Buy)

Torpëdo – Mechanic Tyrants (Reissue) (Gates Of Hell Records) (Buy)

Vinnie Moore – Soul Shifter (Mind’s Eye) (Buy)

We Sell The Dead – Black Sleep (earMusic) (Buy)

Wicked Asylum – Out Of The Mist (Volcano) (Buy)

Witchcrawl – World Without End EP (Katoptron IX) (Buy)

The Word Alive – Monomania (Fearless Records) (Buy)

Wrekmeister Harmonies – We Love To Look At The Carnage (Thrill Jockey) (Buy)

Xenobiotic – Mordrake (Unique Leader) (Buy)