New Dio Singles Streaming from BMG Remasters Series Due This Spring

The legacy of Ronnie James Dio continues to be honored and cherished in 2020. To commemorate the tenth anniversary of his passing and his late-era albums with Dio vocalist, BMG Records will reissue Dio’s long out-of-print 1996-2004 studio albums – 1996’s Angry Machines, 2000’s Magica, 2002’s Killing the Dragon and 2004’s Master of the Moon, releasing on March 20th, 2020. BMG has made four tracks available for streaming which you can hear below!

‘Rainbow In The Dark’ (Live On The Master Of The Moon Tour) –

‘Stand Up And Shout’ (Live On The Killing The Dragon Tour)-

‘Hunter Of The Heart’ (Live On The Angry Machines Tour) –

‘Fever Dreams’ (Live On The Magica Tour) –

Newly remastered by longtime Dio collaborator Wyn Davis, the deluxe CD versions are showcased in mediabook packaging and include bonus discs with a selection of both rare or never before released live tracks from the accompanying tour for each stuDio release.

The 180-gram black vinyl editions include the original tracklistings and are available as a limited edition first run with and LP-sized Lenticular album art print. As a special bonus, the Magica double LP also contains a 7′ single featuring “Electra,’ the only known completed track from the planned Magica 2 album.

Each release also features updated artwork from frequent Dio art director Marc Sasso.

Dio online: