Necrowretch Streaming “Feast Off Their Doom” and “Even Death May Die”

necrowretch with serpents scourge

Necrowitch is streaming “Feast Off Their Doom” here, and “Even Death May Die” off their second album With Serpents Scourge, out February 16, 2015 in Europe and February 24, 2015 in North America (digital only) via Century Media Records, here.

Possessed by Satan and with an urge to deliver one of the most blasphemous albums ever recorded on French soil, NECROWRETCH channeled all of their sinister powers and spewed out nine tracks dripping with utter blasphemy, depravity and vileness that have no equal. The album was mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (NECROPHOBIC, DISSECTION, ASPHYX, NECROS CHRISTOS, etc.).

With Serpents Scourge track-listing:
1. Black Death Communion
2. Feast Off Their Doom
3. With Serpents Scourge
4. By Evil And Beyond
5. The Bells Of Evil Schism
6. He Thrones On Thy Sins
7. Even Death May Die
8. Infernal Imprecation
9. Mortem Ritu

Vlad – guitars, vocals
Amphycion – bass
Ilmar – drums