Metallica Will Live Stream The Final Stop Of Their North American Tour

Metallica will be wrapping up their massive North American tour tomorrow night in Edmonton, and they want to share the final show with their fans. The heavy metal legends have now confirmed that they will be live streaming their entire set at Commonwealth Stadium over at Webcast.livemetallica.com. The stream will begin at approximately 8:45 PM Mountain Time (10:45 PM ET/7:45 PM PT). TUNE IN!