Metallica Live Concert From 1986 Airing On SiriusXM

Metallica‘s reissues of Master of Puppets came out last month, and to keep the celebration going, they have something special planned for SiriusXM subscribers. Tune in this Friday, December 8th to Howard 101 at 11:00 PM EST to catch the broadcast of the unreleased 1986 show from Eau Claire, Wisconsin. If you miss it Friday, there will be a replay the next day at 9:00 PM EST. Following the Howard 101 airings, you can catch additional broadcasts on Liquid Metal (Channel 40) and Ozzy’s Boneyard (Channel 38) as well as a few songs here and there on Octane (Channel 37).

See the full breakdown below!

Howard 101 Schedule (Channel 101)
Friday, 12/8 at 11 PM EST / 8 PM PST
Saturday, 12/9 at 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST

Liquid Metal Schedule (Channel 40)
Monday 12/11 at 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST
Tuesday 12/12 at 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST
Wednesday 12/13 at 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST
Thursday 12/14 at 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST
Saturday 12/16 at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST
Sunday 12/17 at 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST

Pick up the Master of Puppets reissues now at Metallica.com!