Memoriam Debuts New Song – Surrounded By Death

Death metal fans rejoice. Memoriam has just released another amazing new song. The new group, featuring Karl Willets and Andy Whale of Bolt Thrower, Frank Healy of Benediction, and Scott Fairfax of Cerebral Fix, will be unleashing For The Fallen on March 24th via Nuclear Blast, and just like the ‘Reduced To Zero’ single they released a few weeks ago, the new ‘Surrounded By Death’ single is classic death metal done right. Blast the new track into your ear holes below, and pre-order For The Fallen today!