Memoriam Debuts New Song – Resistance

Memoriam will be unleashing For The Fallen on March 24th via Nuclear Blast, and we have another new song for your head banging pleasure today. The new group, featuring Karl Willets and Andy Whale of Bolt Thrower, Frank Healy of Benediction, and Scott Fairfax of Cerebral Fix, have already shared the ‘Reduced To Zero’ and ‘Surrounded By Death’ singles online, and now you can hear ‘Resistance’ below. Blast the new track into your ear holes right now, and pre-order For The Fallen today!