Megadeth, Lamb of God, Trivium, and In Flames to Host a Live Stream Today

Megadeth, Lamb of God, Trivium and In Flames for the Metal Stream of the Year, the namesake for their postponed hosted by Jose Mangin of SiriusXM TODAY, Friday June 12th, beginning at 2 pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST / 11:30 CET at the link below. 

https://www.metaltouroftheyear.com

Watch a stream of our show from February at House of Vans in Chicago, plus past full sets from Megadeth, Trivium, In Flames, with exclusive interviews and tour merch.

 

Set Times

Megadeth @ 5PM PST / 8PM EST / 1AM BST

Lamb of God @ 3:40PM PST / 6:40PM EST / 11:40PM BST

Trivium @ 2:35PM PST / 5:35PM EST / 10:35PM BST

In Flames @ 2PM PST / 5PM EST / 10PM BST