Matt Pike Joins Magnetic Eye Records Black Sabbath Tribute with Zakk Sabbath, Thou, Spirit Adrift and More

Matt Pike (solo) of Sleep and High on Fire is the final artist added to the Magnetic Eye Records’ Black Sabbath Tribute, Vol. 4 Redux, the latest in their Redux series of reissues. Pike joins a star-studded Doom Metal genre list of bands including Zakk Sabbath, Thou, Spirit Adrift, The Obsessed, Bongzilla, Whores., Haunt, High Reeper, and Tony Reed. Artwork inspired by the classic Sabbath Volume 4 artwork is Alyssa Mocere. You can pre-order the album at the link below.


Magnetic Eye Records various artists – Vol. 4 Redux

1. Thou – Wheels Of Confusion / The Straightener

2. The Obsessed – Tomorrow’s Dream

3. High Reeper – Changes

4. Matt Pike – Fx

5. Spirit Adrift – Supernaut

6. Bongzilla – Snowblind

7. Whores – Cornucopia

8. Tony Reed – Laguna Sunrise

9. Haunt – St. Vitus Dance

10. Zakk Sabbath – Under The Sun / Every Day Comes And Goes


Direct from MERHQ.Net: