March 9th, 2018 Metal Releases

Check out all of today’s new releases in the heavy metal world!

Between The Buried And Me – Automata I – Sumerian Records (Buy)
Conjurer – Mire – Holy Roar Records (Buy)
Drowse – Cold Air – Flenser Records (Buy)
Drudkh – They Often See Dreams About the Spring – Season Of Mist (Buy)
Judas Priest – Firepower – Epic Records (Buy)
Krosis – Solem Vatem – Unique Leader Records (Buy)
Ministry – AmeriKKKant – Nuclear Blast (Buy)
Nevermore – The Complete Collection – Century Media (Buy)
Nightwish – Decades – Nuclear Blast (Buy)
Strychnia – Into The Catacombs – self-released (Buy)
Suicidal Tendencies – Get Your Fight On! – self-released (Buy)
Twitching Tongues – Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred – Metal Blade Records (Buy)
Whipstriker – Merciless Artillery – Hells Headbangers (Buy)