Lucifer Releasing Lucifer I on June 16th


Lucifer (ex-The Oath) will be releasing their debut album titled Lucifer I on June 16, 2015 via Rise Above Records. The band recently added Garry Jennings (ex-Cathedral/Death Penalty) as co-songwriter and studio guitarist.

Lucifer I Track Listing:
01: Abracadbra
02: Purple Pyramid
03: Izrael
04: Sabbath
05: White Mountain
06: Morning Star
07: Total Eclipse
08: A Grave For Each One of Us