Lonely Robot Streaming “Are We Copies” Music Video

lonely robot 2

Lonely Robot, the new project masterminded by producer/guitarist/vocalist John Mitchell (It Bites, Frost*, Arena) is streaming the music video for “Are We Copies”, off their debut album Please Come Home, out March 10, 2015 via InsideOutMusic, here.

Stream a lyric video for “God vs Man” here.

Backed by the storming rhythm section of Nick Beggs on bass and Craig Blundell on drums, the album also sees guest appearances from Peter Cox (Go West), Nik Kershaw, Steve Hogarth (Marillion), Heather Findlay, Kim Seviour (Touchstone), Jem Godfrey (Frost*) as well as narration provided by British actor Lee Ingleby (Master & Commander, Harry Potter).

1. Airlock
2. God Vs. Man
3. The Boy In The Radio
4. Why Do We Stay?
5. Lonely Robot
6. A Godless Sea
7. Oubliette
8. Construct/Obstruct
9. Are We Copies?
10. Humans Being
11. The Red Balloon

InsideOutMusic on YouTube
InsideOutMusic on Facebook