Listen to Pearl Jam’s New Single “Superblood Wolfmoon”

Legendary rockers Pearl Jam have shared their new single ‘Superblood Wolfmoon’. The track comes from their forthcoming new album, their eleventh, Gigaton due out on March 27 via Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records in the U.S. Internationally, the album will be released and distributed by Universal Music Group. The new PJ album is their first since 2013s acclaimed Lightning Bolt, released on 2013.

“I can’t tell you how proud I am about this group of songs, ” explains Jeff Ament. “As you know, we took our time and that benefited us taking more chances. ‘Dance’ was a perfect storm of experimentation and real collaboration, mixing up the instrumentation and building a great song, and Ed writing some of my favorite words yet, around Matt’s killer drum pattern. Did I mention Mike’s insane guitar part and that Stone is playing bass on this one? We’ve opened some new doors creatively and that’s exciting.”

Pearl Jam’s Gigaton track listing:

01. Who Ever Said

02. Superblood Wolfmoon

03. Dance Of The Clairvoyants

04. Quick Escape

05. Alright

06. Seven O’Clock

07. Never Destination

08. Take The Long Way

09. Buckle Up

10. Come Then Goes

11. Retrograde

12. River Cross

Pre-order Gigaton now at