Listen To A New Breaking Benjamin Song – Blood

Rockers Breaking Benjamin have shared a brand new song, ‘Blood’ from their forthcoming new album Ember, due out on April 13th, via Hollywood Records. Check it out!

“People have always really liked the heavier side of the band. I think that’s what they sort of gravitate towards. But we also make sure to explore our melodic and softer side too.” On “Ember”, he explained, “we just tried to make it more extreme — the softer side on this album is really soft, and the heavy side is really heavy. We decided to give everybody what they want to the furthest degree.”

Ember track listing:

01. Lyra

02. Feed The Wolf

03. Red Cold River

04. Tourniquet

05. Psycho

06. The Dark Of You

07. Down

08. Torn In Two

09. Blood

10. Save Yourself

11. Close Your Eyes

12. Vega