Lamb Of God Play New Song on Their Livestream, “Ashes of The Wake” Full Album Performance This Week

Modern Metal legends Lamb of God absolutely tore the roof off their performance of their recent self-titled album last Friday. They blasted through their entire album, played a few classics, and one new song, “The Death of Us”, from Bill and Ted Face The Music. The event was hosted by SirusXM host Jose Mangin and featured an interview with D. Randal Blythe, and an interview and livestream performance by UK tech-metal band Bleed From Within, who were awesome. . The band will perform their second live stream in a row this coming week, when they perform all of their classic album Ashes of The Wake Friday, September 25. Whitechapel will provide the pre-LoG music this week.

Lamb Of God will present a second stream on Friday, September 25, where the group will perform their landmark 2004 album, Ashes Of The Wake, in its entirety for the first time. Like the first stream, the set will feature an encore including fan favourites as well as songs that have not been performed in years. Tickets and an exclusive merch bundle are available now at: http://watch.lamb-of-god.com.

A pre-show is again scheduled to begin at 9pm UK time (4pm EDT / 1pm PDT), hosted by Jose Mangin, and this time will feature an opening set by Whitechapel, who will air the pre-recorded live portion of their Brotherhood of the Blade DVD from 2015.

The stream is scheduled to begin at 10pm UK time (11pm CET / 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT). Livestream tickets are $15 and can be bought via http://watch.lamb-of-god.com. Streams will be available to watch video-on-demand through 04:59am UK time on Monday morning (11:59pm EDT Sunday night) for fans who purchase a ticket. Additionally, the band will be offering ticket and limited-edition merch bundles plus an exclusive merchandise store available only to ticket holders during the stream. 

For more information including tickets and merch bundles, visit http://watch.lamb-of-god.com. 

/he bands rescheduled UK tour now takes place in December 2021. Special guests are German thrash classics Kreator, with Texan thrash squad Power Trip opening each night. The revised ‘State Of Unrest’ dates mark the first chance for fans to attend a  headline tour by the band of the UK since January 2014. Kreator will co-headline in Europe.

 

Dates are on sale now as follows:

19.11.2021            DK – Copenhagen, Forum Black Box

20.11.2021            SE – Stockholm, Fryshuset Arenan

22.11.2021            FI – Oulu, Teatria

23.11.2021            FI – Helsinki, Ice Hall Black Box

25.11.2021            PL – Warsaw, Stodoła (VENUE CHANGE)

26.11.2021            DE – Berlin, Columbiahalle

27.11.2021            DE – Leipzig, Haus Auensee (NEW SHOW)

28.11.2021            DE – Munich, Zenith

30.11.2021            CH – Zurich, Samsung Hall

01.12.2021            BE – Brussels, Ancienne Belgique

03.12.2021            DE – Ludwigsburg, MHP-Arena

04.12.2021            DE – Hamburg, edel-optics.de (VENUE CHANGE)

05.12.2021            DE – Saarbrücken, Saarlandhalle

07.12.2021            ES – Barcelona, Razzmatazz

08.12.2021            ES – Madrid, La Riviera

10.12.2021            DE – Wiesbaden, Schlachthof

11.12.2021            DE – Essen, Grugahalle (VENUE CHANGE)

12.12.2021            NL – Tilburg, 013 (NEW SHOW)

14.12.2021            UK – Bristol, O2 Academy Bristol*

15.12.2021            UK – Manchester, Manchester Academy*

16.12.2021            UK – Glasgow, O2 Academy Glasgow*

17.12.2021            UK – Birmingham, O2 Academy Birmingham*

19.12.2021            UK – London, O2 Academy Brixton*

20.12.2021            FR – Paris, L’Olympia

* Kreator Special Guest

 

Tickets bought for the original shows (including those with venue changes) remain valid for the new dates.To buy tickets for the UK shows, please contact box offices or buy online via www.stateofunresttour.com and https://www.livenation.co.uk/artist/lamb-of-god-tickets.