Korn Shares New Single “Can You Hear Me”, Announce Podcast Series “The Nothing”

Korn’s new album, The Nothing, is one week away via Elektra Records/Roadrunner Records. and they have dropped a brand new single, ‘Can You Hear Me” with a new visualizer. The new track arrives alongside the announcement of the band’s groundbreaking dramatized anthology podcast series, The Nothing, which was written and created by Adam Mason and Simon Boyes with Korn. Check it out now! After wrapping their recent co-headline tour with Alice In Chains, you can next catch the band as a headliner of Aftershock Festival in Sacramento, CA next month!

The Nothing,’ a six-part dramatized series and a wholly unique project from a band, tells the story of journalist Matt Singer who travels to the small town of Wellden, Kansas to investigate the mysterious disappearance of a teenage girl. He soon discovers not everything is as it seems in the rural community, and finds himself heading into his own heart of darkness. Produced by Elizabeth Mason and directed by Adam Mason, ‘The Nothing’ stars Keir O’Donnell (Wedding Crashers, Fargo, Legion), Darri Ingolfsson (Dexter, Black Antenna) and Mikayla S. Campbell. Additional information on ‘The Nothing,’ including air dates, will be announced in the coming weeks. For more information, visit www.kornofficial.com.

Korn’s The Nothing is available for pre-order with exclusive bundles available at https://www.kornofficial.com.

Korn – The Nothing

1. The End Begins

2. Cold

3. You’ll Never Find Me

4. The Darkness is Revealing

5. Idiosyncrasy

6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

7. Finally Free

8. Can You Hear Me

9. The Ringmaster

10. Gravity Of Discomfort

11. H@rd3r

12. This Loss

13. Surrender To Failure