King Diamond Shares Visualizer for “The Family Ghost”, New LP and CD of “Abigail” Incoming

King Diamond will see the release of his classic album Abigail on April 24th via Metal Blade Records! The band has shared a visualizer for the track ‘The Family Ghost’, which you can see below. King Diamond performed all of Abigail on tour in 2016 and 2017, which made up the DVD King DiamondAbigail Live. Pre-orders are live for the new LP and CD. Recently setback by a hernia surgery that caused him to pull out of tour dates in Mexico last month before the coronavirus pandemic took hold, King Diamond is recovering and continues to work towards a new album, The Institute, due for release later in 2020.

King Diamond will release CD and LP versions of the classic album, #Abigail via Metal Blade Records on April 24th!

In the meantime, check out the full track for #TheFamilyGhost!

The vinyl editions feature spined sleeves with an insert and download card; the CDs contain a mini-LP CD-insert with a small fold-out poster. Grab yours at the links below!

USA: IndieMerchstore…

EU: Kings Road Merch Europe

UK: Eyesore Merch

Abigail track-listing (CD and LP)

1. Funeral

2. Arrival

3. A Mansion in Darkness

4. The Family Ghost

5. The 7th Day of July 1777

6. Omens

7. The Possession

8. Abigail

9. Black Horsemen