Killswitch Engage Streams New Single – “I Am Broken Too”

As we get closer to the release of the new Killswitch Engage album Atonement via Metal Blade Records one month from now! Jam out the second single from the album, ‘I Am Broken Too’ right now!

The elaborate illustration on the “Atonement” album cover was created by none other than talented U.K.-based artist Richey Beckett (Metallica, Mastodon) with the band’s own Mike D’Antonio handling art direction and layout duties.

Atonement features guest appearances by the band’s former lead singer and current Light The Torch frontman Howard Jones and Testament frontman Chuck Billy. It marks the band’s third full-length release since the return of Leach, who rejoined the group in 2012.


Atonement track listing:

01. Unleashed

02. The Signal Fire (feat. Howard Jones)

03. Us Against The World

04. The Crownless King (feat. Chuck Billy)

05. I Am Broken Too

06. As Sure As The Sun Will Rise

07. Know Your Enemy

08. Take Control

09. Ravenous

10. I Can’t Be The Only One

11. Bite The Hand That Feeds