July 21st, 2017 Metal Releases

Check out all of today’s new releases in the heavy metal world!

Cytotoxin – Gammageddon – Unique Leader (Buy)
Death Card – Damage Swing – Innerstrength Records (Buy)
Decrepit Birth – Axis Mundi – Nuclear Blast Records (Buy)
GlerAkur – The Mountains Are Beautiful Now – Prophecy Productions (Buy)
In This Moment – Ritual – Atlantic Recordings (Buy)
Miracle Drug – How Much Is Enough – War Records (Buy)
Nine Inch Nails – Add Violence – The Null Corporation (Buy)
Pathology – Pathology – Comatose Music (Buy)
Shattered Sun – The Evolution Of Anger – Victory Records (Buy)
Sleep Token – Two – Basick Records (Buy)
Soul Remnants – Ouroboros – eOne Music (Buy)
Tau Cross – Pillar Of Fire – Relapse Records (Buy)
Trapped Under Ice – Heatwave – Pop Wig Records (Buy)
Vanish – From Sheep to Wolves – Outerloop Records (Buy)
Wintersun – The Forest Seasons – Nuclear Blast Records (Buy)