Judas Priest Is Streaming Rock You All Around the World From Turbo: Remastered

Judas Priest will be celebrating the 30th anniversary of Turbo by releasing a special “Remastered” package on February 3rd via Sony Music. The three CD package comes with the album fully remastered, as well as a two CD live concert recorded in Kansas City during the band’s “Fuel For Life” World Tour. They’ve already shared the ‘Locked In’ and ‘Out In The Cold’ audio clips from their 1986 show at The Kemper Arena, and today you can stream their performance of ‘Rock You All Around the World’ below!

Here’s what Rob Halford told RollingStone.com about the track: “It was a song of determination: That’s what we’re going to do, we’re going to rock you all around the world. The song was about how Priest were the ambassadors of metal, flying the flag of metal. It was a fanfare, a call to everybody that this was our intent, which it still is. We’ve always had a real genuine belief in what we do with our metal.

Disc One – Turbo: Remastered
01. Turbo Lover
02. Locked In
03. Private Property
04. Parental Guidance
05. Rock You All Around The World
06. Out In The Cold
07. Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days
08. Hot For Love
09. Reckless

Disc Two – Live At The Kemper Arena, Kansas City
01. Out In The Cold
02. Locked In
03. Heading Out To The Highway
04. Metal Gods
05. Breaking The Law
06. Love Bites
07. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
08. The Sentinel
09. Private Property
10. Desert Plains
11. Rock You All Around The World

Disc Three – Live At The Kemper Arena, Kansas City
01. The Hellion
02. Electric Eye
03. Turbo Lover
04. Freewheel Burning
05. Victim Of Changes
06. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
07. Living After Midnight
08. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
09. Hell Bent For Leather

Pre-order your copy of the 30th Anniversary re-issue today!