Jesus Piece Shares a New Single and Video, Signs A New Deal with Century Media Records


Hardcore Metal band Jesus Piece has signed to Century Media Records, for a new worldwide deal They also dropped the first new music since their full-length debut,, Only Self (2018). Listen to “An Offering to the Night” on all DSPs, shared a new music video and a clothing drop with the brand NOAH.


The band gallantly broke into the scene in 2015, turning heads with their frantic, feral live shows and grandiose, melodic songwriting which has since cemented them as standard stirrers and boundary-breakers. ‘An Offering To The Night’ is caustic and an exercise in tension-and-release riffage from the guitar team of David Updike and John DiStefano. Bassist Anthony Marinaro and drummer Luis Aponte (LU2K)’s groove-work is as off-kilter as it is distinct and bombastic. At the heart of it all, vocalist Aaron Heard brings the pain with blunt force mental trauma.


The single is a spectacular preview into Jesus Piece’s second act and a passage to something more intense and personal for the five Pennsylvania natives. ‘An Offering To The Night’ is available today on all digital platforms via Century Media and comes alongside a raw video directed by Eric Richter which you can watch today over at Noah.


Jesus Piece – ‘An Offering to the Night’

To coincide with the release of ‘An Offering To The Night’, Jesus Piece are also releasing a limited edition collection with NYC based clothing brand, Noah. The collaboration includes a made in USA pleated jean, striped rugby, hoodie, skate deck, tote and long and short sleeve tees, all with various Jesus Piece logos and graphics. The collection will be available online at and in-store at Noah Flagship, DSM LA and London this Thursday, 8th December.


Check out some of the selects from the capsule below and check out photos of Jesus Piece in their collection here:


Photo Credit: Yu Lez


An Offering to the Night – Single Artwork

Artwork Credit: LAZYGAWD


Band Members:

Aaron Heard – vocals

David Updike – guitars

John DiStefano – guitars

Anthony Marinaro – bass

Luis Aponte (LU2K) – drums