Japan’s Solitude Release A Lyric Video For Their Track – Blow

Heavy metal worshippers Solitude have dropped a new lyric video for their song ‘Blow’, which you can watch below!

Blow comes from their recent album Reach For The Sky, which released in November via Test Your Metal Records this past November, Japanese heavy metallers SOLITUDE have a new lyric video for their track ‘Blow’. Reach For The Sky was mixed by Magnus “Mankan” Sedenberg, who has previously worked with Bullet and Crucified Barbara along with artwork by Velio Josto (Warlord, Medieval Steel, Ostrogoth etc).

Reach For The Sky track listing:
1. Venom’s Angel (7:32)
2. Blow (4:51)
3. Reach For The Sky (5:30)
4. Don’t Need Mercy (3:59)
5. Escape For The Crime (3:47)
6. You Got My Mind (5:32)
7. On The Edge Of Sorrow (4:03)
8. December (8:41)