January 4th 2019 New Music Releases

Check out all of today’s new releases in the music world!

Beaten To Death – Agronomicon (Mas-Kina) (Buy)

Cloudburst – Cloudburst (Samstrong) (Buy)

Crack House – Smoke Crack In Hell EP (HPGD) (Buy)

John Garcia And The Band Of Gold – John Garcia And The Band Of Gold (Napalm) (Buy)

Feral – Flesh For Funerals Eternal (Transcending Obscurity) (Buy)

Festerday – iihtallan (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Gandalf’s Owl – Who’s The Dreamer? (Club Inferno) (Buy)

Internal Chronicles – Crimson Storm (Guts’n’Blood) (Buy)

Legion Of The Damned – Slaves Of The Shadow Realm (Napalm) (Buy)

Lightsabres – A Shortcut To Insanity (Medusa Crush) (Buy)

Mark Deutrom – The Blue Bird (Season Of Mist) (Buy)

Meathook – Crypts, Coffins, Corpses (Unmatched Brutality) (Buy)

Plague Years – Unholy Infestation EP (Seeing Red) (Buy)

Rosetta – Sower Of Wind (N/A) (Buy)

Vanha – Melancholia (Black Lion) (Buy)

Yatra – Death Ritual (Grimoire Records) (Buy)