January 26th, 2018 Metal Releases

Check out all of today’s new releases in the heavy metal world!

Accuser – The Mastery – Metal Blade Records (Buy)
Agrimonia – Awaken – Southern Lord Records (Buy)
August Burns Red – Messengers Remixed – Solid State (Buy)
Centuries – The Lights Of This Earth Are Blinding – Southern Lord Records (Buy)
Communion – The Communion – Hells Headbangers (Buy)
Die Young – The God For Which We Suffer – Good Fight Music (Buy)
Hooded Menace – Ossuarium Silhouettes Unhallowed – Season Of Mist (Buy)
Howling Sycamore – Howling Sycamore – Prosthetic Records (Buy)
Into The Great Divide – Self-titled – Self-released (Buy)
Machine Head – Catharsis – Nuclear Blast Records (Buy)
Mammoth Grinder – Cosmic Crypt – Relapse Records (Buy)
Orphaned Land – Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs – Century Media Records (Buy)
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons – Age of Absurdity – Nuclear Blast Records (Buy)
Philip H. Anselmo & the Illegals – Choosing Mental Illness As A Virtue – Housecore Records (Buy)
Portal – Ion – Profound Lore (Buy)
Primal Rite – Dirge of Escapism – Revelation Records (Buy)
Sleeping Giant – I Am – Facedown Records (Buy)
Tribulation – Down Below – Century Media Records (Buy)
Vargrav – Netherstorm – Hells Headbangers (Buy)