January 12th, 2018 Metal Releases

Check out all of today’s new releases in the heavy metal world!

Avatar – Avatar Country – eOne Music (Buy)
Black Veil Brides – Vale – Lava Music/Republic Records (Buy)
Bleeding Gods – Dodekathlon – Nuclear Blast (Buy)
Corrosion Of Conformity – No Cross No Crown – Nuclear Blast (Buy)
Hamferð – Támsins likam – Metal Blade (Buy)
Joe Satriani – What Happens Next – Legacy Recordings (Buy)
Leaves’ Eyes – Sign of the Dragonhead – AFM Records (Buy)
White Wizzard – Infernal Overdrive – M-Theory Audio (Buy)