Jamey Jasta Shares Lyric Video for “Return From War” ft. Max Cavalera

Jamey Jasta has shared a lyric video from his recent solo album, The Lost Chapters – Volume 2, which released in December. “Return From War” features metal legend Max Cavalera of Soulfly. Other guests who appear on the LP include Kirk Windstein (Crowbar), Howard Jones (Light The Torch), George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse), Trivium’s Matthew K. Heafy and Killswitch Engage’s Jesse Leach. Watch the clip now!

The Lost Chapters – Volume 2 track listing:

01. They Want Your Soul (Featuring George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)

02. Return From War (Featuring Max Cavalera)

03. Strength To Draw The Line (Featuring Jesse Leach)

04. Cleansed By The Waves (Featuring Zoli Teglas)

05. When The Contagion Is You (Featuring Matthew K. Heafy)

06. Spilled Blood Never Dries (Featuring Kirk Windstein)

07. Heaven Gets What It Wants (Featuring Howard Jones)

08. Silence Is The Enemy (Featuring BillyBio)

09. Just Breathing (Featuring Frank Palmeri)

10. Our Guardian Angel (Featuring Phil Rind)

11. 13 Appears (Featuring Tommy Victor)

12. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due (Featuring Joey. Concepcion)