Iron Reagan Releases A Sick Lyric Video, Prepares for New Album

Virginia based thrash punkers Iron Reagan has premiered their lyric video of ‘Eyeball Gore’ via Bloody Disgusting. The song is off of their forthcoming Relapse debut The Tyranny of Will, due September 16th in North America, Sept 15 (UK/World), and Sept 12th (Germany/Benelux/World). Cover art was done by Alexis Maybree aka NevaSafe.


Singer Tony Foresta on the ‘Eyeball Gore’ Lyric Video:


“This song is our tribute to all things ‘Eyeball Gore’ related in motion pictures. Our people piled over hours of disgusting footage to make this lovely video possible. I hope you all enjoy/barf in your mouth. Long live ‘Eyeball Gore!’


Watch the video:


Iron Reagan is:

Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste) – Vocals

Phil Hall (Municipal Waste, Cannibis Corpse, etc)- Guitar

Mark Bronzino (Mammoth Grinder)- Guitar

Rob Skotis (Mammoth Grinder)- Bass

Ryan Parrish (ex-Darkest Hour)- Drums


Tyranny of Will Track Listing:

1. Tyranny of Will

2. I Won’t Go

3. Eyeball Gore

4. Close to Toast

5. Bet on Black

6. Miserable Failure

7. The Living Skull

8. In Greed We Trust

9. Glocking Out

10. Rat Shit

11. U Lock the Bike Cop

12. Broken Bottles

13. Bleeding Frenzy

14. Bored to Death

15. Class Holes

16. Obsolete Man

17. Nameless

18. Exit the Game

19. Your Kids an Asshole

20. Patriotic Shock

21. Bill of Fights

22. Consensual Harassment

23. Just Say Go

24. Four More Years




Aug 16: Richmond VA – GWAR-B-Q @ Hadad’s Lake

Aug 22: Pittsburgh, PA @ Venue TBD w/ Skull Fest



Iron Reagan on Facebook