INTERVIEW: Richie Cavalera of Incite on “Wake Up Dead” and Changing Labels

Ghost Cult caught up with Richie Cavalera of Incite to discuss their new release Wake Up Dead – (review here) out now on Atomic Fire Records. Richie discussed the changes in the band over the years, their new guitarist and collaborator Eli Santana , his past and current relationship with minusHead Records, his love of travel, and future touring plans with his band.

Interview by Keefy ( Video editing by Omar Cordy of OJC Photography (​​​​). Theme music by Salted Wounds (


Incite is:

Richie Cavalera – vocals

Eli Santana – guitars

Christopher “EL” Elsten – bass

Lennon Lopez – drums


Buy Incite music and follow the band:


This video contains a shout out to Oxide (


Get your shoutout by visiting our pinned post on Twitter!