In This Moment Release Oh Lord Music Video, And Ritual Details

In This Moment recently confirmed that they will be releasing Ritual on July 21st via Roadrunner Records/Atlantic Records. We’ve already seen the band perform the new ‘River of Fire’ single live, and now the first video has finally been unveiled. Enjoy the ‘Oh Lord’ clip below right now, and if you dig what you hearing, pre-order Ritual online!

Ritual track listing:
01. Salvation
02. Oh Lord
03. Black Wedding (feat. Rob Halford)
04. In The Air Tonight
05. Joan of Arc
06. River of Fire
07. Witching Hour
08. Twin Flames
09. Half God Half Devil
10. No Me Importa
11. Roots
12. Lay Your Gun Down