Ice-T’s Body Count Shares New Single and Visualizer for “Carnivore”


Ice-T and his legendary Hardcore, Metal and Hip-Hop band Body Count just shared a new single, the title track from their new album, due out next spring via Century Media Records. The song is brutal as hell! The video is by Guilherme Henriques, using the original cover artwork by Zbigniew M. Bielak. The track like the album was produced by Will Putney, and engineered, mixed and mastered by Putney for Graphic Nature Audio and by Body Count. Watch the visualizer right now, and follow this space closely for more Body Count and “Carnivore” news.

Purchase and stream ‘Carnivore’ here:


Body Count is:

Ice-T – Vocals

Ernie C – Lead Guitar

Vincent Price – Bass Guitar

Juan of the Dead – Guitar

Ill Will – Drums

Sean E Sean – Sampler/Background vocals

Little Ice – Background vocals


Body Count live in Europe 2020:

19.06. Hellfest, Clisson, France

21.06. Graspop Festival, Dessel, Belgium

22.06. Rockhal , Esch Alzette, Luxembourg

23.06. 013, Tilburg, Netherlands

24.06. Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany

26.06. Rock The Castle Festival, Verona, Italy

27.06. Arena Vienna, Vienna, Austria

28.06. Roxy, Prague, Czech Republic

29.06. Turbinenhalle, Oberhausen, Germany

01.07. Tollwood Festival, Munich, Germany

02.07. Komplex 457, Zurich, Switzerland

03.07. Eurockeennes De Belfort Festival, Belfort, France

04.07. Beauregard Festival, Saint Claire, France


Follow Body Count: