Heart To Release All-Star Package “Live In Atlantic City” Next Month

Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall of Fame inductees Heart, featuring sisters Ann and Nancy Wilson are finally releasing their excellent 2006 live special as an album/deluxe LP/CD/DVD/BluRay package as Live In Atlantic City. Originally aired as VH1 Decades Rock Live, the newly mixed and mastered special will be released on January 25 via earMUSIC. Watch a performance video of ‘Lost Angel’ right now!

Joining the band for a historic show were stars like Country music star Carrie Underwood, Jane’s Addiction/Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist Dave Navarro, Gretchen Wilson, Rufus Wainwright, and Alice In Chains featuring Duff McKagan of Guns N’ Roses all participated in the show. Each guest artist had the chance to perform two or three songs with Heart. A joint performance of ‘Barracuda’ featured all of the artists.

Live In Atlantic City track listing:

1. “Bébé Le Strange” (with Dave Navarro)

2. “Straight On” (with Dave Navarro)

3. “Crazy On You” (with Dave Navarro)

4. “Lost Angel”

5. “Even It Up” (with Gretchen Wilson)

6. “Rock ‘n’ Roll” (with Gretchen Wilson)

7. “Dog & Butterfly” (with Rufus Wainwright)

8. “Would?” (with Alice In Chains & Duff McKagan) *

9. “Rooster” (with Alice In Chains & Duff McKagan)

10. “Alone” (with Carrie Underwood)

11. “Magic Man”

12. “Misty Mountain Hop” (with Dave Navarro)

13. “Dreamboat Annie”

14. “Barracuda”

*CD and LP Exclusive