Health Shares New Single ft. Lamb of God, New Album Incoming

Health has announced their new album DISCO4 : PART II, the follow-up to 2020’s DISCO4 :: PART I, which will be released on April 8TH, 2022, via Loma Vista Recordings. The 12-song LP includes their recent collaborations with Nine Inch Nails and Poppy alongside new tracks with Lamb of God, The Body, Backxwash, Perturbator, and others, and closes with a new original HEALTH single, “These Days.” Check out the brutal new single and animated video by Łukasz Rusinek “Cold Blood” – featuring Lamb of God now.


The band of Jacob Duzsik, John Famiglietti, and Benjamin Miller also announced a headlining album release show at L.A.’s 1720 on April 6TH and are back on the road for European dates this spring with Peturbator, Youth Code, and Maenad Veyl on select dates; a full itinerary is listed below and tickets are on-sale now.

Disco4 :: Part II Tracklist:

  1. Health X Poppy – “Dead Flowers”
  2. Health X Nine Inch Nails – “Isn’t Everyone”
  3. Health X Ada Rook X Playthatboizay – “Murder Death Kill”
  4. Health X Maenad Veyl – “Identity”
  5. Health X Lamb Of God – “Cold Blood”
  6. Health X The Body – “Ad 1000”
  7. Health X Backxwash X Ho99o9 – “Pagan Iconz”
  8. Health X Street Sects – “The Joy Of Sect”
  9. Health X Ekkstacy – “Still Breathing”
  10. Health X The Neighbourhood – “No Escape”
  11. Health X Perturbator – “Excess”
  12. Health – “These Days”


You can see the bands’ headline tour in the UK

at the following dates:

April 2022

18th April – Stereo Cafe Bar – Glasgow

19th April – White Hotel – Manchester

20th April – Castle And Falcon – Birmingham

21st April – Studio 9294 – London

Tickets on sale now – here