Hatebreed Shares a New Single and Video – “Instinctive (Slaughterlust)”

Hatebreed shares a new single and video from their upcoming new album Weight Of The False Self, on 27th November via Nuclear Blast. The new single “Instinctive (Slaughterlust)” is the lead track of the 12-track album, which is pure Hatebreed at their classic sounding best. Check out the video, directed by Justin Reich now!


Jamey Jasta comments:

“In a fight for survival, which a lot of us are right now, we must channel our inner animal and trust our instincts”.

Pre-order the album here: https://www.hatebreed.com/wotfs

Weight Of The False Self track listing;

Instinctive (Slaughterlust)

Let Them All Rot

Set It Right (Start With Yourself)

Weight of The False Self

Cling to Life

A Stroke of Red

Dig Your Way Out

This I Earned

Wings of The Vulture 

The Herd Will Scatter

From Gold to Gray

Invoking Dominance


Hatebreed are:

Jamey Jasta — Vocals

Chris Beattie — Bass

Frank Novinec — Guitars

Wayne Lozinak — Guitars

Matt Byrne — Drums