Hatebreed Release Lyric Video for “Cling To Life” – New Album Out Now!

Connecticut Hardcore Metal giants Hatebreed have released a new lyric video/visualizer for the track “Cling To Life”. The song comes from their just-released album Weight Of the False Self, their eighth full-length, out now from Nuclear Blast. Watch the clip now!


Album art by Eliran Kantor:

Weight Of The False Self Track Listing:

“Instinctive (Slaughterlust)”

“Let Them All Rot”

“Set It Right (Start With Yourself)”

“Weight Of The False Self”

“Cling To Life”

“A Stroke Of Red”

“Dig Your Way Out”

“This I Earned”

“Wings Of The Vulture”

“The Herd Will Scatter”

“From Gold To Gray”

“Invoking Dominance”

Purchase the album here: https://www.hatebreed.com/wotfs

Stream the album: https://www.hatebreed.com/wotfs

Hatebreed is:

Jamey Jasta — Vocals

Chris Beattie — Bass

Frank Novinec — Guitars

Wayne Lozinak — Guitars

Matt Byrne — Drums