Halestorm Covers Still Of The Night By Whitesnake


Halestorm has announced that they will be releasing their ReAniMate 3.0: TheCoVeRs EP on January 6th via Atlantic Records. The band will be taking on classic tracks by Whitesnake, Sophie B. Hawkins, Joan Jett, Twenty One Pilots, Soundgarden and Metallica, and today they’ve shared their take of ‘Still of The Night’ by Whitesnake. Take a listen to the INCREDIBLE cover below, and be sure to pre-order the ReAniMate 3.0: TheCoVeRs EP today!

ReAniMate 3.0: TheCoVeRs track listing:
01. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake cover)
02. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Sophie B. Hawkins cover)
03. I Hate Myself For Loving You (Joan Jett cover)
04. Heathens (Twenty One Pilots cover)
05. Fell On Black Days (Soundgarden cover)
06. Ride The Lightning (Metallica cover)