Greta Van Fleet and Three Days Grace Take Home iHeart Radio Awards

According to Billboard, Greta Van Fleet and Three Days Grace each won awards at the iHeart Radio Awards yesterday. Greta Van Fleet won for Song of the Year for ‘Safari Song’, while Three Days Grace won the award for Rock artist of the year. The bands competed in crowded fields with competition from bands such as Disturbed, Godsmack, Shinedown, Bad Wolves, and Five Finger Death Punch. For the most part, iHeart Radio’s Awards focus on Pop, Country, RnB, and Hip-Hop music.

Rock Song of the Year:

‘Are You Ready’ – Disturbed

‘Bulletproof’ – Godsmack

‘Devil’ – Shinedown

‘Safari Song’ – Greta Van Fleet — WINNER

‘Zombie’ – Bad Wolves


Rock Artist of the Year:

Five Finger Death Punch


Greta Van Fleet


Three Days Grace — WINNER