Grave Miasma Shares New Single “Rogyapa” – New Album Incoming!

Acclaimed Occult Death Metal band Grave Miasma will drop a new album, Grave Miasma Abyss of Wrathful Deities, out on CD, vinyl, cassette, and digital formats through Dark Descent Records (US) and Sepulchral Voice (Europe) on May 14th, 2021. They dropped a blistering new single and video at Decibel, “Rogyapa!” Jam it out now!


Abyss Of Wrathful Deities Track Listing:

  1. Guardians of Death (05:52)
  2. Rogyapa (06:46)
  3. Ancestral Waters (06:42)
  4. Erudite Decomposition (06:27)
  5. Under the Megalith (06:22)
  6. Demons of the Sand (06:02)
  7. Interlude (01:08)
  8. Exhumation Rites (07:17)
  9. Kingdoms Beyond Kailash (06:15)


Abyss Of Wrathful Deities was produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Orgone Studios)


Grave Miasma is:

Y: Guitar, Vocals, Sitar, Saz,

D: Drums, Percussion

T: Guitar, Bass


Follow Grave Miasma: